Contact & Find Us

We welcome your comments and enquiries. Please write, email or call, we will respond as soon as possible, and always within 72 hours.

If you a have a business opportunity you would like to tell us about, please email intro@crerarhotels.com and this will be directed to the correct department.

Follow the links below for information on contacting and locating each of our hotels.

Address

1 Queen Charlotte Lane
Edinburgh, EH6 6BL

Our Hotels

Chevin Country Park Hotel & Spa

Yorkgate, Otley

Tel: 01943 467818

Email: chevin@crerarhotels.com

Loch Fyne Hotel & Spa

Inveraray, Argyll

Tel: 01499 302980

Email: lochfyne@crerarhotels.com

Scotland's Hotel & Leisure Club

Pitlochry, Perthshire

Tel: 01796 484900

Email: scotlands@crerarhotels.com

GoGlasgow Urban Hotel

Golf View Hotel & Spa

The Seafront, Nairn

Tel: 01667 452301

Email: golfview@crerarhotels.com

Isle of Mull Hotel & Spa

Craignure, Isle of Mull

Tel: 01680 812544

Email: isleofmull@crerarhotels.com

Thainstone House

Inverurie, Aberdeenshire

Tel: 01467 621643

Email: thainstone@crerarhotels.com

Oban Bay Hotel

Eight Acres Hotel & Leisure Club

Morriston Road, Elgin, Morayshire

Tel: 01343 543077

Email: eightacres@crerarhotels.com

Ben Wyvis Hotel

Strathpeffer, Ross-shire

Tel: 01997 423387

Email: benwyvis@crerarhotels.com

The Craiglynne Hotel

Grantown-on-Spey, Morayshire

Tel: 01479 872597

Email: craiglynne@crerarhotels.com

Our Inns

Deeside Inn

Ballater, Aberdeenshire

Tel: 01339 755413

Email: deeside@crerarhotels.com

The Glencoe Inn

Glencoe Village, West Highlands

Tel: 01855 811 245

Email: glencoe@crerarhotels.com

Glencoe Gathering

Glencoe Village, West Highlands

Tel: 01855 811 625

Email: glencoe@crerarhotels.com