Contact & Find Us

Reservations: 0844 950 6282 | Head office: 0843 050 2020

We welcome your comments and enquiries. Please write, email or call, we will respond as soon as possible, and always within 72 hours.

Guest enquiries can be answered using the hotels contact details below or by emailing enquiry@crerarhotels.com.

If you have a business opportunity or are a new supplier please email intro@crerarhotels.com.

If you have an enquiry on public relations, a media or blog visit to one of our hotels, or a press opportunity to share with us? Email marketing@crerarhotels.com.

Address

Crerar Hotel Group
1 Queen Charlotte Lane
Edinburgh, EH6 6BL

Our Hotels

Chevin Country Park Hotel & Spa

Yorkgate, Otley

Tel: 01943 467818

Email: chevin@crerarhotels.com

Loch Fyne Hotel & Spa

Inveraray, Argyll

Tel: 01499 302980

Email: lochfyne@crerarhotels.com

Scotland's Hotel & Leisure Club

Pitlochry, Perthshire

Tel: 01796 484900

Email: scotlands@crerarhotels.com

GoGlasgow Urban Hotel

Golf View Hotel & Spa

The Seafront, Nairn

Tel: 01667 452301

Email: golfview@crerarhotels.com

Isle of Mull Hotel & Spa

Craignure, Isle of Mull

Tel: 01680 812544

Email: isleofmull@crerarhotels.com

Thainstone House

Inverurie, Aberdeenshire

Tel: 01467 621643

Email: thainstone@crerarhotels.com

Oban Bay Hotel

Eight Acres Hotel & Leisure Club

Morriston Road, Elgin, Morayshire

Tel: 01343 543077

Email: eightacres@crerarhotels.com

Ben Wyvis Hotel

Strathpeffer, Ross-shire

Tel: 01997 423387

Email: benwyvis@crerarhotels.com

The Craiglynne Hotel

Grantown-on-Spey, Morayshire

Tel: 01479 872597

Email: craiglynne@crerarhotels.com

Our Inns

Deeside Inn

Ballater, Aberdeenshire

Tel: 01339 755413

Email: deeside@crerarhotels.com

The Glencoe Inn

Glencoe Village, West Highlands

Tel: 01855 811 245

Email: glencoe@crerarhotels.com

Glencoe Gathering

Glencoe Village, West Highlands

Tel: 01855 811 625

Email: glencoe@crerarhotels.com